Go To Search
Tree Board

The Tree Board consists of eight members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Members are not required to live within the City limits. Members of this board serve a three year term.

Duties of the Tree Board:
    a. Responsible for development and administration of a comprehensive tree plan for the City  

Tree Board members and term expiration dates:

     Martha Danielson
     Keith Kandt 4/30/20 
     Warren Webster 4/30/19 
     Abner Vickrey 4/30/19 
     Duane Fredrickson 4/30/19 
     Bob Ash 4/30/18 
     Bill Roth 4/30/18 
     Karmon Almquist 4/30/18 

Lindsborg...where you want to Be, to Play, to Live, to Stay
101 S. Main St.    P.O. Box 70    Lindsborg, Ks 67456-0070    Ph: (785) 227-3355    Fx: (785) 227-4128
Webmail Disclaimer Sitemap Archives Documents Business Directory Copyright Powered by CivicPlus