Go To Search
Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council. Two members must represent the rural community with the remaining seven representing in-town residents. Members serve a three year term.

Duties of the Planning Commission:
    a. Study land use issues     b. Develop the comprehensive plan     c. Recommend policy to City Council
Planning Commission members and term expiration dates:

     Vacant 4/30/20 
     Jeff Kurtz 4/30/20 
     Marv Anderson 4/30/20 
     John Presley 4/30/19
     Ken Swisher 4/30/19 
     Ron Wilson 4/30/19 
     Dale Whetstone 4/30/18 
     Vacant 4/30/18 
     Curtis Eppenbach 4/30/18 

Lindsborg...where you want to Be, to Play, to Live, to Stay
101 S. Main St.    P.O. Box 70    Lindsborg, Ks 67456-0070    Ph: (785) 227-3355    Fx: (785) 227-4128
Webmail Disclaimer Sitemap Archives Documents Business Directory Copyright Powered by CivicPlus